School Council

The School Council was elected last Scholastic Year.  The President is Mr. Guido Borg and the Secretary and Treasurer is Ms. Rita Barbara.  The parent representatives are Ms. Roberta Azzopardi, Ms. Vanessa Fenech and Ms. Sandra Grech. The school representatives are Mr. Paul Rapa, Ms. Corinne Cassar, Ms. Carmen Wood.

The School Council meets once a month.

Leave a Reply